The #1 Bestselling Authors of CHRISTMAS IN SNOW VALLEY have teamed up again with SIX novellas that are sure to make your summer sweet and sassy!

CATCHING CAYTIE by Cindy Roland Anderson
On the night Caytie Holbrook intends to break up with her cheating boyfriend, he blindsides her by announcing their engagement at a dinner party. When Caytie discovers her father is in on the scheme, she runs away from her home in Beverly Hills to hide out at her uncle’s ranch in Snow Valley, Montana. Caytie only plans to stay until her twenty-fifth birthday when she’ll inherit a trust fund her grandmother left her, allowing her to pursue her dream to move to Italy. That is until she meets Jace McAllister, an incredibly sexy—although somewhat grumpy—cowboy who threatens to disrupt her plans.

TIN FOIL TIARAS by Jeanette Lewis
Cameron Elliott has come to Snow Valley to coach Annalisa Drake in the Miss Snow Valley pageant, and prove to her demanding boss that she deserves a place at the prestigious Westbrooke Agency. But Annalisa’s handsome and protective big brother, Kyle, is determined to keep his sister from becoming a reluctant beauty queen. As Cameron tries to win Kyle over, Kyle insists some things are more valuable than a title and as crazy as it sounds, Cameron might believe him.

A TOUCH OF LOVE by Cami Checketts
Annie Stirland has endured a lifetime of embarrassment and isolation due to her speech impediment. When irresistible cowboy, Luke Wilson, seems to be falling for her, she’s certain he’s too good to be true. A tragedy involving his ex-girlfriend proves she’s right. What man can resist sheltering someone they once loved? Annie knows she should walk away, but Luke isn’t ready to give her up.

FIRST LOVE by Taylor Hart
Janet Snow doesn’t expect to get caught in a make out session at her brother’s wedding. Especially not with Michael Hamilton, the boy she’d written off ten years ago. Even though they both agree to no complications, Janet’s not sure they can . . .

$0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

The Outsider Series: The Complete Collection

The-Outsider-Series-Complete-CollectionFrom the #1 Amazon Bestselling Author in Westerns and Western Romance, comes The Outsider Series: The Complete Collection which includes all the stories in this sizzling romantic collection.

****Warning: If you are looking for a sweet romance, this series is not for you. Although this series is filled with ideals of family, love and loyalty, the Friessen men are strong sexy alpha males. Each book and short story in this series is filled with sexual tension, romance, rough language, and passion. It is for those who enjoy adult contemporary romance, women’s fiction, and western romance. Praise for The Outsider Series… 
Wow one of the best series I have read yet! I want a Friessen brother too! Amazon Reviewer – Suzie

This collection includes all the books and short stories of the hot and sexy Friessen men and the strong and vulnerable women they love.

THE FORGOTTEN CHILD: – #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER in Romance Series & Westerns. How do you tell a man there is something wrong with his child?
A BABY AND A WEDDING (The Forgotten Child to Fallen Hero bridge short story of Brad & Emily)
FALLEN HERO: A cowboy who walked away from his family’s fortune. A woman  who returned  for justice. What they didn’t expect was to find love.
THE SEARCH (Fallen Hero to The Awakening bridge short story of Andy, Jed and Diana): When her husband goes missing she’s forced to call the one man she shouldn’t.
THE AWAKENING: A young woman who’s lost everything, and the wealthy rancher who saves her.
SECRETS: “Jed always told me he’d take care of everything. And I believed him, I trusted him, I loved him.”
RUNAWAY: Andy sets out to bring his runaway bride home. But when he finds her, he’s in for a big surprise.
OVERDUE: (Runaway to The Unexpected Storm bridge short story of Jed and Diana)
THE UNEXPECTED STORM: He can have any woman, except the one he wants.
THE WEDDING: A man who’s always planned everything, and a woman who’s struggled alone–The Wedding will change their lives forever.