Featured Books

Free: Widow Walk

It is 1857 in the American Pacific Northwest. Tensions rise between local indigenous … Read More

Free: Escape to Osprey Cove

The mystery begins with an unusual find in the secret compartment of Doug’s new Corvette … Read More

Free: Virtual Heaven

The esoteric tech firm Broumgard pioneers a virtual reality that exceeds the best of real … Read More

Free: Kiss of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 1)

Lucian is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and he’s dying. He has to spawn a … Read More

Free: The Hammer: Why Dogs Attack Us and How to Prevent It

In this captivating work of non-fiction, Bryan Bailey, whose credentials include over … Read More

Moments with Mason

New business owner Mason Hayes has a very strict rule: Do not mix business and pleasure. … Read More

Grey Daze

One of the Lance Underphal supernatural thrillers, it’s part of a psychic detective series … Read More

Embrace the Wind: Aislynn’s Story (Book 2)

What is the cost of living life on your own terms? For a young woman on the American … Read More

Free: This Time Forever

Jesse Cooper can’t believe his good fortune when accomplished chef Lexie Swinton arrives … Read More

Free: The Mystery of Hollow Inn

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and … Read More

Murder on Tyneside

Recently widowed Agnes Lockwood is spending a few days on Tyneside in Northeast England, … Read More

Splintered Galaxy

The Splintered Galaxy collection contains four epic galaxy-spanning books that fuse … Read More

Free: A Town Called Wonderful, Part 1

What if lands of legend and myth did exist? Cities of gold, fountains of youth, and lost … Read More

The Weaponsmaker

A new dystopian series; a darkly luminous cityscape, a gritty and uncompromising hero in a … Read More

Dragon Temptation

All Elin wanted was to do her job. But the tall, ripped stranger is making it … Read More

Evanthia’s Gift

Evanthia’s Gift is a love story spanning fifty years and crossing two continents, … Read More

Shoot Down

Duncan Hunter and his top-secret airplane once again team up with an expert crew to find … Read More

Far Away Home: Aislynn’s Story (Book 1)

FAR AWAY HOME is an Amazon bestseller. For four years, it ranked among the Top 100 in the … Read More

Cold Kill

When an angry man seeking revenge makes Former Sheriff's Deputy Kayla Shaffer his target, … Read More

Storm Vengeance

In this psychological thriller, book two of the Storm Series, you'll find Storm McKenzie … Read More