All Systems Down

All Systems Down
24 hours.
That’s all it takes.
A new kind of war has begun.
For fans of Tom Clancy, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you’ll be questioning reality. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Impala

Impala

When Russell Fitzpatrick receives a cryptic email from a legendary and slightly deranged fellow hacker–his old friend, Charlie, whom he knows to be dead–he tries to tell himself it’s none of his concern. But the guy who stalks him across town at night, the two thugs waiting in the alley, and a ruthless FBI agent let him know his days are numbered if he doesn’t turn over the money Charlie stole.

The problem is, Russ doesn’t have it. As his enemies close in from all sides, Russ slowly unwinds the inner workings of his old friend’s paranoid mind and finds that Charlie left behind something worth much more than the money. And no one but him is onto it. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now