Sins of the Mother: A Caitlin Bergman Novel

Sins of the Mother: A Caitlin Bergman Novel
At the top of a mountain, a cult of women pray for the end of the world. In the town below, a violent white supremacist thinks his daughter has been kidnapped. Caitlin Bergman’s search for her birth mother may set the world on fire. Perfect for fans of Julia Keller, Tess Gerritsen, and Michael Koryta – voted one of Suspense Magazine’s Best Thrillers of 2020. $2.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Free: Center of Deception

Free: Center of Deception

August Whalen—force Wielder, proprietor of the Black Castle, and smuggler of rare and fine goods—is torn from his sleek and cushy lifestyle by an unwanted discovery in the back alley of his bar: a body. Now, trapped between a male Wielder cult and the Bureau of Wielder Services, August must play a dangerous game with an end goal that shifts from finding a killer to staying alive. Center of Deception is the next thrilling novella of the Wielder World series—gay urban fantasy full of danger, desperation, and dedication born of trial and blood. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now