The Henry Gallant Saga

The Henry Gallant Saga

Book 1: ‘Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space’

As the last starfighter, only Henry Gallant can stop the alien invasion.

In an era of genetic engineering, Henry Gallant is the only Natural left in the United Planets’ fleet.

With the fleet on the verge of annihilation from invading aliens, analyzing the captured computer in Gallant’s possession is critical to stopping the invasion. He can expect no help as he navigates through threatening aliens on his way to Mars. His shipmates doubt he is up to the challenge.

But as the last starfighter in Squadron 111, the lives of his shipmates, as well as a good many others, depend on Henry Gallant.

For Fans of Honor Harrington and Horatio Hornblower.

Book 2: ‘Lieutenant Henry Gallant’

Book 3: ‘Henry Gallant and the Warrior’

Book 4: ‘Commander Gallant’

Book 5: ‘Captain Henry Gallant’

Book 6: ‘Commodore Henry Gallant’

Book 7: ‘Henry Gallant and the Great Ship’

Learn More

Free: Fringe Runner

Free: Fringe Runner
Life isn’t easy on the edge of the galaxy…

And it’s about to get a lot harder. A galactic war is coming, and an old space captain and his ragtag crew are our only chance at preventing it.

Join the adventure now! Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now