Free Children’s Book

Buttercup Cottage is a new series with 7 delightful puppets, But in this series, all is not well with Sally Spider, she just can’t get up her web, because she has no energy. She calls on her friend Moonworm and with the help of some of the other puppets, she learns how where she can get energy.┬áThe Buttercup series is written with speech bubbles (cartoon style) that younger children will love and that will encourage them to learn to read.

amazon buy now

Buttercup Cottage

Buttercup Cottage is a new series for early readers, or readers of all ages. With the help of some very colorful and lovable puppets, children will learn that it is alright to be different. Chuck Chirp who lives in the birdhouse is afraid to come out because he is a different color from the other puppets, but soon learns that they are all different colors. ($0.99 on Kindle)amazon buy now

Free Children’s Book

free kids book

This book is the second in the Buttercup Cottage series. With 6 delightful and colorful puppets they and their friend Nanny Buttercup encourage good eating, manners, reading etc. In this book we find a new friend and convince him that just because he is different, as we all are, he is still special. Free on Kindle.