Once Upon a Duchy

Romantic medieval novels inspired by fairytales and reimagined, the Once Upon a Duchy series is set in the seven duchies, a place of complicated histories and politics. Each duke is the king of his own duchy. Unrest, family dynamics, scheming dukes and duchesses, and pretenders to the throne abound in this series of stand-alone novels that are more enjoyable read in order. Come and escape into another world inspired by fairytales, both obscure and well-known. $3.99 each on Kindle.


Learn More

Oregon Sky Series Box Collection

Oregon Sky Series Box Collection
Box set collection of the bestselling Oregon Sky Series by Kay P. Dawson. Start on the Oregon Trail and spend time with the Wallace family as they settle in the Willamette Valley and find love along the way. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes