Southern Legacy (Complete Series)

Southern Legacy (Complete Series)
Now the bestselling serial is under one title— SOUTHERN LEGACY COMPLETE SERIES!

Including Belle of Charleston, Shadows of Magnolia, Born to Be Brothers and the dramatic conclusion, The Sun Rises!

Set against the backdrop of Antebellum Charleston with the martial clash of brother against brother looming on the horizon–here is an absorbing, tantalizing saga of life during one of our country’s most turbulent times–Southern Legacy Series.

amazon buy now

Author: Jerri Hines
[shareaholic app="share_buttons" id="4690042"]