The Rogue Retrieval

The Rogue Retrieval

Sleight of hand… in another land. When their lead scientist escapes through a portal to a pristine medieval world, a corporation hires the right man to bring him back: a Las Vegas magician. One of SFFworld’s Best Fantasy Books of 2016, for fans of Terry Pratchett and Terry Brooks. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Author: Dan Koboldt
[shareaholic app="share_buttons" id="4690042"]