The Practical Navigator

The Practical Navigator

Perfect for fans of Scott Turow and John Lescroart, The Practical Navigator is a smart, fast-moving legal thriller.

From the world’s finest yachts to the beds and boardrooms of the powerful, to an electrifying courtroom trial in coastal town, The Practical Navigator steers a course through a labyrinth of obsessive sexuality, murder, and despair. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Chris Crowley