Free: The Journey Series Box Set: (Books 1-3)

The Journey Series Box Set: Books 1-3
The Bestselling Journey Series, Books 1-3

Includes An Eye for Death, A Desert View, and Blue Water Horizon
On the run from the mob, wanted by the law, blue-eyed Alice Trent is alone. She is a survivor, dealing with those who threaten her and the people she cares about. Killers and rapists, mobsters and dirty politicians, Alice deals with them in her own unique way. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Glenn Trust