The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone Omnibus One (Books 1-6)

The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone Omnibus One (Books 1-6)
Save that MONEY and buy the Boxed Set of The Unbelievable Mr. Brownstone books 1 – 6 (Including Feared By Hell, Rejected By Heaven, Eye For an Eye, Bring The Pain, She Is The Widow Maker, and When Angels Cry).

You never mess with a young girl around James Brownstone.

It doesn’t matter what crime syndicate you belong to, that just doesn’t sit well with him.

The world has changed since the news of Oriceran came out twenty years before. Now, countries all over the world have agreed to use a bounty system for dangerous criminals using advanced magic or advanced technology. If you find out you are hunted by Brownstone, we suggest you turn yourself in. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Michael Anderle