Earth Magic Rises, The Complete Trilogy

Earth Magic Rises, The Complete TrilogyHigh in the hills of Scotland, an ancient evil has returned. One young woman struggling to master her magic is the only hope to stop it. First it is drums only she can hear, then a shadow only she can see. But the discovery of a mummified body entombed in an ancient wall, and a young woman’s disappearance, create a mystery Georjie is uniquely equipped to answer.

Teaming up with a handsome amateur historian, she uses her earth-elemental gift to overturn secrets hidden deep in the soil. But never far from the trail of clues lurks a dark creature on the hunt for prey. As each clue is revealed she learns more about her heritage and her own family history, revealing an uncomfortable link between herself and the wickedly alluring entity.

$0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Cain’s Mark

Cain's Mark
When photographer Nicole MacFerran comes into possession of a 19th century box camera along with a handful of old crime scene photographs, she opens a closet full of skeletons…and that night the killings start.

He has been waiting…

Jackson Radford, evil incarnate, has been trapped in the In-Between for so long… plenty of time for his grudge to fester. He wants revenge. He wants her dead.

Now he’s coming…

When a string of brutal murders follows her down the east coast, Nicole learns there is a personal, horrifying connection. She released an ancient evil, and she alone must deal with it. Armed with an innate power she never knew she possessed, she is the only one who can take on Radford.

It is up to her to battle this evil before he murders her entire family trying to get to her. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now