Unstoppable Liv Beaufont Boxed Set Two

Unstoppable Liv Beaufont Boxed Set Two
Being a Warrior isn’t easy. But fighting for justice is always worth it.

Continue the exciting adventure and magical intrigue of The Unstoppable Liv Beaufont with books 5 – 8 in this Urban Fantasy series today!

The Loyal Friend:

The truth would change everything.
But no one knows it.
Except for Liv Beaufont and those who have been hiding it for centuries.
Fueled to uncover the facts and restore the House of Seven to what it’s supposed to be, Liv starts searching for resources. However, the Council has different plans for her. They put her on a case that is sure to keep her busy…if not get her killed.
Werewolves are real. And they have their own secrets.
Liv ventures to the village where werewolves originated and learns who she can trust and who needs to be taken out. But doing so won’t be easy.
And just when Liv thinks she’s finally conquered evil, an old nemesis comes back to haunt her.

The Stubborn Advocate:

Some people won’t rest until they get to the bottom of things.
That’s Liv Beaufont.
And some want to kill her for her persistence.
To try and keep Liv from finding out the truth, Adler brings back an ancient evil that the Warriors exterminated long ago. Now, alone, Liv will have to battle monsters so dark, they frighten even the strongest magical creatures.
But she can’t be deterred from her quest for the truth.
While trying to take down evil beasts, Liv also works to uncover why mortals can’t see magic. Her journey takes her to the last place she wants to go: where her parents died.
What she finds, changes everything. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now