Raven’s Sphere

Raven’s Sphere

If she can’t let go of the past, there won’t be a future…for anyone.

The year is 2342 and people from Earth have migrated to new star systems.

Eighteen-year-old Raven is a thief with a disturbing past. Her life of pilfering expensive tech vaults on space freighters takes a nosedive when she finds a frightened twelve-year-old boy on her newest stolen spaceship. In his possession is a glowing sphere he swears to protect at all costs. Moved by the kid’s courage, Raven does the one thing she hasn’t done in a long time—she cares…a little. She allows him to stay aboard. What she doesn’t realize is that by doing so, she and the kid have become the most wanted individuals in the galaxy.

From the author of the Ashwater series and Fireflies trilogy, comes this new, dark interstellar adventure. Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Firefly will love it! $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

[shareaholic app="share_buttons" id="4690042"]