Grand Lake Colorado Series (Small-Town Romance Collection)

Grand Lake Colorado Series ( Small-Town Romance Collection)

Get ready for this never-before-published collection of small-town romances from best-selling romance author Alexis Winter.

Lose yourself in each emotional, Kindle-melting story. Whether you enjoy second chances, single dads, men in uniform or secret, forbidden love stories you’ll enjoy every last word of this romance collection.

The books in this collection include:
My Crush’s Brother
Hate You Forever
Falling for the Sheriff
Single Dad Dilemma

Each book in this series is a complete standalone story with no cheating, cliff-hangers and as always, a satisfying happily ever after. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Author: Alexis Winter