Fate’s Fables

Fate’s Fables
Alice In Wonderland meets Grimm’s Fairy Tales in this sweeping YA fantasy about a girl trapped inside the cursed Book of Fables and her harrowing journey to change each grim fable into a happily-ever-after. Brimming with magic, breath-taking action and a heart-wrenching romance, Fate’s Fables is perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

[shareaholic app="share_buttons" id="4690042"]