Almost Dead

Almost Dead
I get an invite to the mysterious Blackwell Academy two weeks after I almost die…

I want to ignore it, but it promises too much. Like a scholarship. Access to Ivy League Schools. The best education.

But when I get there, it’s not just a regular academy. It’s imbued with dark magic. Magic I apparently have now, thanks to that near-death experience.

Brady Huntington is supposed to show me around, but the guy is a Grade-A douchebag. But then he winds up dead – for real this time.

Now, I need to figure out what happened to him because I’m the prime suspect – as if I wasn’t isolated enough as a scholarship student. Not just that, but I am afraid he won’t be the last.

One-click the first in this paranormal romance academy trilogy perfect for fans of Bella Forrest and Meg Xuemei X. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now

[shareaholic app="share_buttons" id="4690042"]